slide one
You are here: Facts & analyses > Company > Board of directors

Contact us for more info

Electrawinds SE

Fortstraat 27c
B-8400 Oostende
Tel.: +32 59 32 65 91
Go back to Electrawinds' corporate website


Board of directors

Pursuant to the transfer of the Company’s registered office to Belgium, and as voted by the Company’s shareholders on 17 February 2017, the Company’s Board of Directors now comprises of the following four members:

1. PDS Consulting BVBA, represented by Paul Desender
2. LDS NV, represented by Luc Desender
3. Clercus BVBA, represented by Guy De Clercq
4. Federale Participatie- en Investeringsmaatschappij NV, represented by Rudi Vander Vennet

The mandates of these Board members will expire at the close of the 2023 annual general meeting
which will be held to approve the Company’s statutory and consolidated accounts for the current financial year.